About The Journey

I love how God works. He puts people in your life for a reason. I was ministered to about two weeks ago by an incredible woman who has dealt with the same thing that my family and I are dealing with. It’s always easy for other people to say they “understand” but its different when someone says “I understand because I’ve been there.”
“Living in the flesh, everything hurts. Living in the spirit everything is at peace.”

Only God knows how this journey will end. It is our responsibility to make the best of it. Once you fully trust God, you can stop focusing on the negative and start focusing on the positive. Being negative takes away from making the most of the journey. You don’t want to miss out on all the good things in life by letting the devil steal your joy. Having a sense of peace will allow you to enjoy the journey no matter how bad it may seem.

I want to make this the best journey for Mom as possible. I want to enjoy each and every moment with her without regret.

2 thoughts on “About The Journey

  1. Greeting to my other family I mist my Rev. Sister But the good thing is she is with the Lord Let us fix our eyes on Jesus,the author and perfecter of our faith.Hebrews12:2

Leave a Reply

